Products created by mistake or no longer needed (for example, sold out) can be deleted.

To delete one or more products:

  1. Go to the Products section of the store back end and find the product that you would like to delete. Select this product by placing a check mark opposite its name in the first column of the product list. If necessary, you can select more than one product.

  2. Choose to delete the selected product(s) with the Delete selected tool.
    xc5_products_delete.png

  3. When prompted, confirm your intention to delete the selected product(s).

The product(s) will be deleted.